Siedziba firmy

Proof – Tech Sp. z o.o.

42-677 Szałsza
ul. Tarnogórska 9

www.proof-tech.com

Biuro obsługi klienta

Czynne: Pon – Pt: 8:00 – 16:00

Tel. kom. +48 606 612 651
Tel. kom. +48 669 319 000
Tel. + 48 32 700 92 85

Fax +48 32 700 92 87

E-mail: biuro@proof-tech.com

Mapa polski Placeholder
Mapa polski

Dział handlowo-techniczny

Adam Korycki

Telefon: +48 668 113 335
E-mail: akorycki@proof-tech.com

Wojciech Telenga

Telefon: +48 512 035 412
E-mail: wtelenga@proof-tech.com

Tomasz Telenga

Telefon: +48 502 554 435
E-mail: ttelenga@proof-tech.com

Marketing i reklama

Ewa Telenga

Telefon: +48 509 354 433
E-mail: etelenga@proof-tech.com

Księgowość

Marzanna Bacia
Główna księgowa

Telefon: 32 700 92 85
E-mail: ksiegowosc@proof-tech.com

Magazyn/Logistyka

Kamil Zieliński

Telefon: +48 795 181 489
E-mail: kzielinski@proof-tech.com

Oddział firmy w Wielkiej Brytanii

Proof-Tech UK Ltd

21 Fingal Street London SE10 9JL

Kamil Czyz

Mobile: +44 7783 984 695
E-mail: kamil@proof-tech.co.uk